Skip to menu Skip to content
April 13-16, 2015 · Colorado Springs, Colorado USA

Speakers: All

Agenda and speakers are subject to change.

Filter by Last Name:
All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Symposium Program

Victoria Alonsoperez

Co-Chairperson, Space Generation Advisory Council

Sirisha Bandla

SGAC Fusion Forum Manager

Jean-Jacques Dordain

Director General
The European Space Agency (ESA)

Gen. John E. Hyten, USAF

Air Force Space Command

The Honorable Deborah Lee James

Secretary of the Air Force

Jean-Yves Le Gall

Centre National d’Études Spatiales (CNES)

David Parker, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer
United Kingdom Space Agency

Elliot H. Pulham

Chief Executive Officer
Space Foundation

Minoo Rathnasabapathy

Executive Director, Space Generation Advisory Council

Johann-Dietrich Wörner

Chairman of the Executive Board
German Aerospace Center (DLR)

Thank You to Our Co-sponsors